The Diocesan School Board is composed of area leaders dedicated to providing experience and guidance necessary to meet the challenges of ensuring that quality Catholic education is available today and into the 21st century.

Board Members strive to do this through their support, unity, direction and stability for the educational efforts of the diocesan school system in which the growth and development of the human persons are paramount.

2021-2022 Diocesan School Board

Mark Treanor, President
Josie PienkoszVice President


Michael Buckley

Antonio Civitella

Rev. John Cronin

Megan Hennessey

Ninette Kondratowicz

Very Rev. Robert Longobucco,


Paul McAvoy

MaryBeth McMahon

Anne O'Toole

Kathryn Szalda

Jeffery VanDenburgh

Giovanni Virgiglio, Jr., Ed. D,


Are you interested in giving your child a

Higher Powered Education?

Explore Our Schools