The Diocesan School Board is composed of area leaders dedicated to providing experience and guidance necessary to meet the challenges of ensuring that quality Catholic education is available today and into the 21st century.

Board Members strive to do this through their support, unity, direction and stability for the educational efforts of the diocesan school system in which the growth and development of the human persons are paramount.

2017-2018 Diocesan School Board

Carolyn Kelly, President
Julie Pasquini, Vice President


Michael Buckley

Ellen Fitzgerald

Rev. Michael Flannery

William Henkel

Carolyn Kelly

Theresa LaPoint

Very Rev. Robert Longobucco

Julie Pasquini

Josephine Pienkosz

Kathryn Szalda

Gregory Vandenburgh

Jeffery VanDenburgh