Announcing the 2019 Beacon of Hope Community Spirit Award Winners!
March 02, 2019

Announcing the 2019 Beacon of Hope Community Spirit Award Winners!

At our annual Beacon of Hope Ball, we recognize an outstanding individual (or couple) from each one of our Catholic school communities who goes above and beyond what is expected of them, giving the immeasurable gift of time and talent. Our schools benefit greatly from the love and dedication of these exceptional individuals!

This year's Beacon of Hope Community Spirit Award Winners:

School Commmunity Spirit Award Winner
All Saints Catholic Academy
Fr. Sean O'Brien
Blessed Sacrament Michaela Joyce
Bishop Maginn Laura Amedio
Catholic Central High School Patti Prusinski
Holy Spirit School Chris Bucholsky
Mater Christi Carolyn Ustin
Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons Christopher and Kathleen Verbicky
Sacred Heart School Meghan and Eric Manny
Saratoga Central School Paul D'Ambro
St. Ambrose School Cary Lombardo and Brian Ashby
St Clement's School Anne O'Toole
St. Jude the Apostle School Alex and Jamie Kendrick
St Kateri School Rob Krauss
St. Madeleine Sophie School  Theresa Cassaro
St. Mary's Academy, HF Patricia Hayes
St. Mary's Institute, Amsterdam Lauren deJong
St. Mary's/St. Alphonsus Robin Della Bella and Diana Trackey
St. Mary's,  Ballston Spa Gary Walsh
St. Mary's School, Waterford Linda Galuski
St Pius X School Mary Jo Belles
St Thomas School Paul and Colleen Harrigan


Buy your tickets to the 2019 Beacon of Hope ball at